i’m coming home

Wow, it’s been a while! Sorry for leaving y’all hanging out here. In regard to my last post, a check has been issued and it has cleared the bank so I think “the scandal” has reached its conclusion. Should more details arise, you better believe I’ll update you. WACKY!

In other H-U-G-E news, it looks like we will be moving to Raleigh, NC by end of January!!!!! OMG!!!! I got an offer for a great job with a great company and I’m super excited about it. I ‘m countering now, so keep your fingers crossed for an awesome outcome. We are excited and also terrified about the thought of moving across the country with 2 littles and 3 cats. Whoa.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “i’m coming home

  1. Congrats! I hope they accept your counter! I hate negotiating (which ends up just hurting me in the end).

  2. chunkandmommy

    Sometimes the biggest leaps are the scariest, but the most worth the outcome. Congratulations!

  3. What In the heck. I didn’t even see your last post. Now I’m out of the loop! Can I have your password please?

  4. Very exciting news!!! Good luck with the negotiations!!

  5. I keep hopping in to see if you have heard anything back!!!! Blog stalking has officially commenced, LOL!! Good luck! You know I am pulling for this move!!!!

Leave a Reply

