embryos have been delivered

And it only took 4 hours! Sigh. It’s done and they are now safe and sound at my (lame a$$) RE’s office. I also got a Z-pack for what my doctor thinks is sinusitis. Fortunately, it will not interfere with the transfer. So all of the craziness is (hopefully) behind me for now. I go in for an ultrasound and bloodwork tomorrow and to find out if we’re still on for a transfer next Thursday. Please stick, little embie! 1.) I want to just be pregnant already and 2.) I want to be out of my RE’s office for good as soon as possible. #mamatired

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “embryos have been delivered

  1. Yay!!! Glad that part is over. Good luck and I will be sending masses of sticky baby dust your way!

Leave a Reply

