still not finalized

Here is my day:

  • Called imaging place to schedule ultrasound appointment. They had not yet received the order from my doctor.
  • Called doctor’s office. Told me they still had to get it from the doctor and that they would fax it over this afternoon. I said, “So I can call and schedule my appointment this afternoon?” “Yes.”
  • Just called (2:40PM) imaging place. Nope, still don’t have the order.
  • Called doctor’s office. The doctor still hasn’t given it to them. They “will have it by 4PM.”

Sigh.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “still not finalized

  1. How frustrating! I would be standing in their offices demanding some answers.

Leave a Reply

