june non-challenge: where i blog

Day 1 ā€“ Provide a picture of the space where you normally blog

I typically blog at work (hey, it’s more fun than actually WORKING), so here’s my depressing little cubicle. Ick! Family photos are to the left, lest you think I don’t have them. In this picture you see my Hello Kitty calendar, Halloween card featuring Monkey as a monkey, and the a plush of the little black kitty from Kiki’s Delivery Service. I also have a flair wall, more Japanese cuteness, and a Buffy mini-poster in my little space.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “june non-challenge: where i blog

  1. Are you tempted to toss things into your coworkers’ cubes? I would be.

  2. are you always so tidy?! i admit, i cleared my desk off before taking the picture!

    • I am stupid-tidy. It’s ridiculous how ordered my workspace must be in order for me to be productive. I’m not necessarily so tidy in my personal spaces šŸ™‚

  3. Guess who’s going to do the challenge too…me…but I’m a day late. šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

