welcome

Hi, friends! Welcome to my new digs šŸ™‚ Here baby’s new moniker is Monkey, and you will need the super secret password to see posts with pictures. Question: Which would you prefer? A separate post just for pictures so that you can read without needing a password, or a single post with words and pictures to minimize clickage? I can’t decide, so I leave it to you, gentle readers. Email me at gloomcookie5 at yahoo dot com and let me know who you are to get the password.

Upcoming:

  • Monkey is finally walking! And I have the video to prove it!
  • Monkey’s first cold.
7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “welcome

  1. Jen

    What a lovely day for a move! I want the password but don’t really have a preference on the set up- I think what ever is easier for you!

  2. How do you like your new blog home?
    I don’t mind pics in posts, but I think it may be easier to do separate photo posts. I just emailed you for the password. Thanks!

  3. welcome to WP! can i have the password for protected posts?

    on my blog, i do separate picture posts and pw-protect those. i did it because i think its hard to attract new readers when everything is password protected. i know when i surf across a new blog and see that every post is locked down, i just move on – i feel weird asking for a password in those instances.

  4. Whichever you find to be easy on you šŸ™‚

  5. Hey there- can I get the p-word?

    • glamcookie

      Hey! Will gladly give you the password, but can’t figure out how to email ya. You can email me at gloomcookie5 at yahoo dot com šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

