>heartbeat update

>140 BPM 🙂

10 Comments

Filed under heartbeat, pregnancy

10 responses to “>heartbeat update

  1. Jen

    >That is a perfect STRONG heartbeat. I am so happy for you!!!!!! You did have me a tad worried, although I thought you had to be missing an important 1 before the 40!. 🙂

  2. >That is a fantastic number! I found out the hard way that the number needs to be over 120 BPM at the timw you had your u/s. You are doing great!

  3. >Yippee! Hang in there. I am hoping your next ultrasound will happen before you know it.

  4. >I knew it – happy heartbeat! Yeah! Have you tried meditation? I have been threatening to do learn it for a while now – I will let you know if it calms the nerves! Over here staying positive for a beautiful pregnancy for you. Hope you start throwing up real soon – just to make it feel more real of course!

  5. >well, thats much better! 😉

  6. KM

    >that’s great!!!! I am so happy for you! I know the anxiety, worry, and lack of control played havoc with me for my whole pregnancy. Try to not focus on it or you will drive yourself crazy (take it from one who did not follow that advice).

  7. >:) That’s wonderful news….

  8. >I’m just catching up on reading… After reading the post below I thought for sure it would just be a misunderstanding! Thank goodness it was! Congrats!!

  9. >super news! so happy for you three!

  10. S

    >SUPER SWEET! 🙂

Leave a Reply

