>dreams

>I had a dream last night that I had a baby boy. He was way bigger than a newborn, but DW and I were oohing and aahhing over him. My aunt and uncle were also in the dream, which is weird as I’m not in close contact with them – they live on the other side of the country. In the dream I asked DW, “What are we naming him?” And she was like, “What do you mean? We have a name picked out.” And it was the name we do have picked out (hey, it’s a dream – I wouldn’t have been surprised if it were a different name). I’m taking it as a good omen 🙂

Beta at 9:30.
1 Comment

Filed under beta, dreams, FET

One response to “>dreams

  1. >great pre-BFP dream! I am stalking you all day until i leave the office -no internet at home till tomorrow! come on bfp!

Leave a Reply

