hi, friends!

So many of my TTC/knocked up friends have blogs, I decided to try my hand. At this point, my partner and I are a year into this journey. We have done 5 IUIs with Clomid with no success. We then switched doctors and he found a blocked tube and a large fibroid. So I had a myomectomy to remove the giant fibroid in late-December of 08, and we decided to move on to IVF.

I’ll stop there for now as my next post will be a collection of my IVF experience posts from BabyCenter.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under introduction

Leave a Reply

